

- County Boundaries
 Roads
- Subdivisions

Municipalities

- Fairview
- Hemby Bridge
- Indian Trail
- Lake Park
- Marshville
- Marvin
- Mineral Springs
- Mint Hill
- Monroe
- Stallings
- Unionville
- Waxhaw
- Weddington
- Wesley Chapel
- Wingate
- Union County



М

0 0.75 1.5

Miles

1 inch = 1 mile



This map was produced by the GIS Department of Union County, NC. In the preparation of this map, every effort has been made to offer the most current, correct, and clearly expressed information possible. This information is presented "as is" and without warranties. Union County does not assume any responsibility for any decisions that may arise from the use of this data. The map will not be resold or otherwise used for trade or commercial purposes.

Created By: UC GIS
Updated: January 9, 2019
Project File Path: P:\standard_maps\Subdivisions.mxd

