

#### **Union County Juvenile Crime Prevention Council**

# Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:30am

#### **Union County Library Griffin Room**

#### **JCPC Board Members:**

Kerri Fredheim, JCPC Chairperson

Angie Horne, JCPC Vice-Chair County Commissioner Appointee

Jarrod McCraw School Superintendent/ Designee

Craig Bradshaw Chief of Police

Chris Black Union County Sheriff /Designee

Parin Desai District Attorney /Designee

Richard Griffin Chief Court Counselor /Designee

Janelle Fleck Mental Health Director/Designee

Monica Smith DSS Director/Designee

Patrick Niland County Manager/Designee

Rachel Patton Substance Abuse Professional

## (VACANT) Member of Faith Community

Stoney Rushing County Commissioner

Matteo Woods Youth Under Age 18

## (VACANT SEAT) Youth Under Age 18

Anna Goodwin Juvenile Defense Attorney

James Johnson County Commissioner Appointee

Monique Holt County Commissioner Appointee

# (VACANT) United Way/Nonprofit Representative

Jim Chaffin Parks & Recreation Representative

## (VACANT) County Commissioner Appointee

William F. Helms District Court Judge/ Designee

Dennis Joyner Health Dept. Director/ Designee

Kristopher Westover County Commissioner Appointee

Ann Marie Woods County Commissioner Appointee

Tiffany Wilson Member of Business Community Call to Order

Approval of Meeting Minutes (board action)

- October 13, 2021 JCPC Minutes
- November 10, 2021 JCPC Minutes
- Old Business
  - JCPC Member Conflict of Interest Form
  - Additional Committee Interest (Monitoring Committee)
- New Business Items
   Funding and Review

  JCPC Chair
  Mr. Scott Stoker

Recommendations given to JCPC for approval (RFP Vote)

(board action)

JCPC Chair

JCPC Monthly Program Reports/Updates

Public Comment/Announcements

Adjournment (board action) JCPC Chair

Next JCPC Meeting: Wednesday, January 12, 2021 at 8:30am at the Union County Library Griffin Room.

