Skip to content

Union County, North Carolina

Emergency Services

Emergency Services

In the event of an emergency call 911.

Union County Emergency Services Annual Report

Union County Emergency Services coordinates the activities of the 911 Emergency Communications Division,
Emergency Management Division, and Fire Marshal's Office, as well as coordination of contacts between
the County and Union EMS and Fire Departments.

Popular Resources

Contact Information

Curtis Teague,
Executive Director Emergency Services
Email: curtis.teague@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-292-514



Amanda Smith,
Emergency Services Support Manager
Email: amanda.smith@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3572
Caleb Brackett,
Emergency Services Analyst
Email: caleb.brackett@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3790
Jason Gurian,
Training Coordinator
Email: jason.gurian@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3570

Gary Silsby,
Systems Support
Email: gary.silsby@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3547
Beth Belk,
Administrative Assistant
Email: beth.belk@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3528